STANDORTE
Bayreuth I

Bayreuth I
Bismarckstr. 73-75
Tel: 0921 / 50 72 05-0


Bayreuth II

Bayreuth II
Peter-Henlein-Str. 3
Tel: 0921 / 289952-454


Bayreuth Gewerbe

Bayreuth Gewerbe
Peter-Henlein-Str. 3
Tel: 0921 / 289952-454


Weiden

Weiden
Untere Bauscherstr. 21
Tel: 0961 / 3 88 19-0


Wunsiedel

Wunsiedel
Dr.-Hans-Bunte-Str. 1
Tel: 09232 / 99 44-0


Wunsiedel Gewerbe

Wunsiedel Gewerbe
Dr.-Hans-Bunte-Str. 1
Tel: 09232 / 99 44-0


Kulmbach

Kulmbach
Von-Linde-Str. 10
Tel: 09221 / 69 96 16-0


Hof

Hof
Carl-Benz-Str. 4
Tel: 09281 / 97 76-0


Dresden


FordFord Nutzfahrzeuge
VolvoSeat
SkodaKarosserie

 




Ford Ansprechpartner

1

Verkauf

1

Service

Volker Oczadly
voczadly@mgs-sachsen.de
Verkaufsleiter
Tel.: 0351/811998-62

Michael Trunk
mtrunk@mgs-sachsen.de
Verkaufsberater (in Ausbildung)
Tel.: 0351/811998-93

Stefan Spiewok
sspiewok@mgs-sachsen.de
Verkaufsberater
Tel.: 0351/811998-90

 


Volkmar Wenzel
vwenzel@mgs-sachsen.de
Serviceberater
Tel.: 0351/811998-0

Susanne Wittmer
swittmer@mgs-sachsen.de
Serviceassistentin
Tel.: 0351/811998-60

Gwendolin Roth
groth@mgs-sachsen.de
Serviceassistentin
Tel.: 0351/811998-65




Ford Nutzfahrzeuge Ansprechpartner

1

Verkauf

1

Service

Michael Trunk
mtrunk@mgs-sachsen.de
Verkaufsberater (in Ausbildung)
Tel.: 0351/811998-93


Volkmar Wenzel
vwenzel@mgs-sachsen.de
Serviceberater
Tel.: 0351/811998-0

Susanne Wittmer
swittmer@mgs-sachsen.de
Serviceassistentin
Tel.: 0351/811998-60

Gwendolin Roth
groth@mgs-sachsen.de
Serviceassistentin
Tel.: 0351/811998-65




VOLVO Ansprechpartner

1

Verkauf

1

Service

Viktor Kalinowski
vkalinowski@mgs-sachsen.de
Verkaufsberater
Tel.: 0351/811998-61

Mirko Harnisch
mharnisch@mgs-sachsen.de
Verkaufsberater
Tel.: 0351/811998-62

Steffen Schotte
sschotte@mgs-sachsen.de
Verkaufsleiter
Tel.: 0351/811998-0

 

Volkmar Wenzel
vwenzel@mgs-sachsen.de
Serviceberater
Tel.: 0351/811998-0

Susanne Wittmer
swittmer@mgs-sachsen.de
Serviceassistentin
Tel.: 0351/811998-60

Gwendolin Roth
groth@mgs-sachsen.de
Serviceassistentin
Tel.: 0351/811998-65




Seat Ansprechpartner

1

Verkauf

1

Service

Paul Fleischer
pfleischer@mgs-sachsen.de
Verkaufsberater
Tel.: 0351/8 11 99 8-71

Benedikt Bahr
bbahr@mgs-sachsen.de
Verkaufsberater
Tel.: 0351/811998-72



Christian Thiele
cthiele@mgs-sachsen.de
Serviceberater
Tel.: 0351/811998-0

Susanne Wittmer
swittmer@mgs-sachsen.de
Serviceassistentin
Tel.: 0351/811998-60

Gwendolin Roth
groth@mgs-sachsen.de
Serviceassistentin
Tel.: 0351/811998-65




SKODA Ansprechpartner

1

Verkauf

1

Service

Sven Linke
slinke@mgs-sachsen.de
Markenverantwortlicher
Tel.: 0351/811998-81

Alexander Noack
anoack@mgs-sachsen.de
Verkaufsberater
Tel.: 0351/811998-86

Mario Müller
mmueller@mgs-sachsen.de
Verkaufsberater
Tel.: 0351/811998-87


Christian Thiele
cthiele@mgs-sachsen.de
Serviceberater
Tel.: 0351/811998-0

Susanne Wittmer
swittmer@mgs-sachsen.de
Serviceassistentin
Tel.: 0351/811998-60

Gwendolin Roth
groth@mgs-sachsen.de
Serviceassistentin
Tel.: 0351/811998-65




Karosserie Ansprechpartner

1

Verkauf

1

Service

 

Christian Thiele
cthiele@mgs-sachsen.de
Serviceberater
Tel.: 0351/811998-0

Volkmar Wenzel
vwenzel@mgs-sachsen.de
Serviceberater
Tel.: 0351/811998-0

Susanne Wittmer
swittmer@mgs-sachsen.de
Serviceassistentin
Tel.: 0351/811998-60

Gwendolin Roth
groth@mgs-sachsen.de
Serviceassistentin
Tel.: 0351/811998-65

SCHNELLZUGRIFF
ANKÜNDIGUNG